Main Clubrooms

Whatmough Park
Kalparrin Avenue,
Greensborough Victoria 3088

Postal Address

PO Box 400
Greensborough
Victoria 3088

SMJGFC on Facebook

 

 


 

Club Contacts

President: Dean Arnel

president@stmarysgjfc.com.au – 0412 128 819

 

Vice-President/Head of Football: Brenton Kinnear

football@stmarysgjfc.com.au – 0421 353 989

 

Secretary: Chris Gatt

secretary@stmarysgjfc.com.au – 0418 552 357

 

Registrations Director: Kirsten Hackenbroich

registrations@stmarysgjfc.com.au – 0421 805 204

 

Social Director: Caroline De-run

bookingsandevents@stmarysgjfc.com.au

 

Merchandise Director: Laureen Mefflin

merchandise@stmarysgjfc.com.au

 

Sponsorship Director: Mark Hume

sponsorship@stmarysgjfc.com.au

 

AusKick Coordinator:

auskick@stmarysgjfc.com.au

 

Child Safe Standards Officer:

child_safe_standards_officer@stmarysgjfc.com.au