Main Clubrooms

Whatmough Park
Kalparrin Avenue,
Greensborough Victoria 3088

Postal Address

PO Box 400
Greensborough
Victoria 3088

SMJGFC on Facebook

 

 


 

Club Contacts

President: Paul Tobin

president@stmarysgjfc.com.au – 0427 235 304

 

Vice-President/Head of Football: Brenton Kinnear

football@stmarysgjfc.com.au – 0421 353 989

 

Secretary: Michael Mefflin

secretary@stmarysgjfc.com.au – 0421 058 198

 

Registrations Director: Kirsten Hackenbroich

registrations@stmarysgjfc.com.au – 0421 805 204

 

Social Director: Melinda Read

bookingsandevents@stmarysgjfc.com.au

 

Merchandise Director: Laureen Mefflin

merchandise@stmarysgjfc.com.au

 

Sponsorship Director: Aliscia Braid

sponsorship@stmarysgjfc.com.au – 0438 328 374

 

AusKick Coordinator:

auskick@stmarysgjfc.com.au

 

Child Safe Standards Officer:

child_safe_standards_officer@stmarysgjfc.com.au