Main Clubrooms

Whatmough Park
Kalparrin Avenue,
Greensborough Victoria 3088

Postal Address

PO Box 400
Greensborough
Victoria 3088

SMJGFC on Facebook

 

 


 

 

Club Contacts

President: Dean Arnel

president@stmarysgjfc.com.au

 

Vice-President/Head of Football: Trevor Little

football@stmarysgjfc.com.au

 

Secretary: Chris Gatt

secretary@stmarysgjfc.com.au

 

Registrations Director: Melanie Gitsos

registrations@stmarysgjfc.com.au

 

Social Director: Caroline de Run

bookingsandevents@stmarysgjfc.com.au

 

Merchandise Director: Annette Arnel

merchandise@stmarysgjfc.com.au

 

Sponsorship Director: Mark Hume

sponsorship@stmarysgjfc.com.au

 

AusKick Coordinator:  Ben Shelton

auskick@stmarysgjfc.com.au

 

Child Safe Standards Officer:

child_safe_standards_officer@stmarysgjfc.com.au