Purchase Club Merchandise

Thursday 3rd April 2pm-6pm & Sunday 6th April


Click Here to Register for Season 2014




St Marys GJFC is proud to announce our new Platinum Sponsor 

“The Blind Spot Co” in 2014!  -  Click here for further details




St Marys GJFC is excited to announce that we will be

Fielding Girls Teams in 2014 Season



Club's newsletter


Club Events

There are no upcoming events currently scheduled.
Recent Events
Colts Presentation Day
08 September 2013 (8:00)

(View Full Calendar)

Send us photos!

Email us your pictures at:!

Website Sponsors

Senior Club



Stuart Broadley Financial advisors