On behalf of the entire St Marys Junior football club we would like to congratulate the St Marys Senior Football Club on creating history last weekend with their first ever premiership.

The great news regarding this is that it was achieved with the majority of ex- junior club footballers in their Under 19 Squad.

Below is the full list of boys who formed the winning Grand Final Team.  This list of 42 represents 37 former Junior Club Players and their Families who have stayed together after completing Colts Football and  gone on to the Senior Club and become members of a  winning a Premiership Team.

For many of them, it was unfinished business from the loss they suffered in their preliminary final last year (Colts 1 2013) as well as a second Premiership for 11 players in the space of 3 seasons (Colts 1 2012 ).

This is a fantastic achievement for all concerned.  The bonus of all this is 37 Players and their Families were able to stay together and continue to enjoy long lasting friendships they formed within the Junior Club.


Congratulations to the St Marys Senior Football Club U19 Premiership Squad.

1 Aaron Batchelor
2 Ben Batchelor
3 James Benson
4 Joe Bergman
5 Cruz Bradshaw
6 Jarrod Bunker
7 Bryce Campbell
8 Daniel Castagnini
9 Josh Chessari
10 James Cilia
11 Josh Cook
12 Thomas Cooper
13 Sam Cooper
14 Ryan Cutting
15 Nicholas Daisley
16 Jake Dambrauskas
17 Jacob D’Angelis
18 Nicholas Dean
19 Nicholas Delanty
20 John Desmond
21 Cameron Drake
22 Jordan Dupont
23 Jim Edney
24 Matthew Egan
25 Josh Farrugia
26 Matthew Galiazzo
27 Nicholas Gedge
28 Dylan Gioffre
29 James Girolami
30 Bodie Harty
31 Patrick Korda
32 Alexander Korda
33 Mitchell Lee
34 James Maraschiello
35 Marc Mitrovski
36 Lachlan Potter
37 Benjamin Rule
38 Deven Ryan
39 Jordan Sorani
40 Michael Trkulja
41 Jackson Wolczko
42 Corey Yates


Andrew Sacco
St Marys GJFC